Download WordPress Themes, Happy Birthday Wishes

Akufo-Addo promotes 27 Police Officers

President Akufo-Addo has promoted four Deputy Commissioners of Police (DCOP) to the ranks of Commissioner of Police (COP).

A total of 23 Assistant Commissioners of Police (ACP), including nine Deputy Regional Commanders have also been promoted to the rank of Deputy Commissioners of Police (DCOP).

A press statement signed on October 9, 2020 by Director of Public Affairs at the Service, Superintendent Shiella Kesse Abayie-Buckman (Mrs) announced the new promotions.

Spread the news

About nfm


Check Also

I’ll make corruption costly – Special Prosecutor nominee

Special Prosecutor nominee, Lawyer Kissi has firmly assured that he’ll ensure corruption becomes a costly ...